Reviews

Here are some reviews on third-party sites from men who met me before.

As you can read I am popular girl. If you write me a review somewhere please email me and I will add it. Some of these reviews are from my previous site: http://praguemilf.omgmaker.com/

International Sex Guide Berlin (June 2017)

I met up with the Prague MILF. Candy in Berlin. We spent the day at a nice spa in Berlin, and then back to the hotel for a night of fun.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=2082264&viewfull=1#post2082264

International Sex Guide Prague (June 2017)

About a month ago, I booked Candy (http://praguemilf.com/) for a weekend in Munich (I bought her ticket and flew her in). She is an attractive MILF (remember, she's a MILF so her body is not perfect) and I was very pleased when I met her at the airport. She has a beautiful face and is up for pretty much anything.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=2045459&viewfull=1#post2045459

The Erotic Review (March 2017) - this review was for me on my old site

Met this thirty-something lady for an evening in Prague. She has a reasonable body and a really pretty face, and is smiling and friendly and open to all suggestions. Her English is basic although she is eager to improve it. However, I was mostly there to try her amazing list of services, which VIP’s can read all about.

Read more at: https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/detail/candy-review-by-ponfarr-2003135

The Erotic Review (December 2016)

Candy (PragueMilf) is pretty hot. Mid-30s, I would say probably 36. Very pretty, she is dressed in a long cashmere brown coat, shoulder length blonde hair, a button-down blue shirt, and a nice dress. She is, in every sense of the word, a MILF. repeat? I did two days later. What she says on her web site she will do, she does. And more.

Read more at: https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/showReview.asp?Review=1965651

International Sex Guide Prague (November 2016)

I have posted about Candy before, but have met her several times and just want to share a funny moment I had with her last time.

Me and 2 other guys booked Candy for and evening. After we were done with round one, which was really dirty hardcore porn style, we had a beer while she was blowing us and showing her gaping ass.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=1993855&viewfull=1#post1993855

International Sex Guide Prague (November 2016)

Really hot. We start with some fun, and let me just say guys that if the idea pops into your head for something you want to try, Candy is probably game for it. I went full-on dominant with her, which she loves.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=1972595&viewfull=1#post1972595

International Sex Guide Prague (November 2016)

If you accept the fact that the the girl is in her 30's, then I can recommend you http://praguemilf.omgmaker.com.

She is the best and most horny crazy girl I met in Prague in a long time.

All services included and she does anything you like and she likes it.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=1967051&viewfull=1#post1967051

International Sex Guide Prague (October 2016)

Crazy horny MILF

She is blonde mid 30's, big naturals, nice body and good face. No model.

Her list of services is impressive and includes pretty much anything and all is included.

English level is basic, but good enough for fun.

She is a sub, but was active all the time and never said no.

Read more at: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/forum/showthread.php?644-Prague&p=1945607&viewfull=1#post1945607

prague submissive milf escort chained

About Me

Hair Blonde
Location Prague
Height 170cm
Weight 60 kg
Age 35
Bust 85D Natural

Included services

French kissing Oral without
All kind positions Anal
Deepthroat Rimming
Ass to mouth Swallow
Golden Shower Slapping
Lesbian Couple
Hairpulling Trash talk
Multiple times Fisting
PSE BDSM
Submissive

Extras

2 Guys (50% extra) Gangbang (little extra)